+49 (0) 2562 992264-0

Team - Wir stellen uns vor

Jürgen Schlerkmann
Geschäftsführung
Fachplanung Elektrotechnik
Fon: +49 (0) 2562 992264-16
E-Mail: j.schlerkmann@projektgruppe-tga.de

Michael Hagendorf
Geschäftsführung
Fachplanung Versorgungstechnik
Fon: +49 (0) 2562 992264-14
E-Mail: m.hagendorf@projektgruppe-tga.de

Björn Schlerkmann
Fachplanung Elektrotechnik

Fon: +49 (0) 2562 992264-17
E-Mail: b.schlerkmann@projektgruppe-tga.de

Gerrit Schlerkmann
Fachplanung Versorgungstechnik

Fon: +49 (0) 2562 992264-12
E-Mail: g.schlerkmann@projektgruppe-tga.de

Bernd Beckmann
Fachplanung Elektrotechnik

Fon: +49 (0) 2562 992264-19
E-Mail: b.beckmann@projektgruppe-tga.de

Andreas Niehoff
Fachzeichnung Versorgungstechnik

Fon: +49 (0) 2562 992264-13
E-Mail: a.niehoff@projektgruppe-tga.de

Annette Jiresch-Hüning
Fachzeichnung Elektrotechnik

Fon: +49 (0) 2562 992264-18
E-Mail: a.jiresch@projektgruppe-tga.de

Silas Hagendorf
Werkstudent Versorgungstechnik

Fon: +49 (0) 2562 992264-11
E-Mail: s.hagendorf@projektgruppe-tga.de

PROJEKTGRUPPE-TGA
Fachplanung Elektrotechnik

Fon: +49 (0) 2562 992264-0
E-Mail: info@projektgruppe-tga.de

PROJEKTGRUPPE-TGA
Fachplanung Versorgungstechnik

Fon: +49 (0) 2562 992264-0
E-Mail: info@projektgruppe-tga.de

Christel Hagendorf
Sekretariat / Buchhaltung

Fon: +49 (0) 2562 992264-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2562 992264-20
E-Mail: office@projektgruppe-tga.de

Deejay
Security / Mahnwesen

Fon: +49 (0) 2562 992264-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2562 992264-20
E-Mail: info@projektgruppe-tga.de